Stanford, Auburn Join Teams Heading to Omaha for the College World Series

Photo: Getty Images

(Omaha, NE) -- The College World Series is set. Stanford and Auburn are the final two teams to punch their ticket to Omaha.

The two teams join the likes of Arkansas and Ole Miss in one bracket, with Texas A&M, Texas, Notre Dame, and Oklahoma filling out the other bracket.

The opening ceremonies for the College World Series will be Thursday at Charles Schwab Field. The games kick off with Texas A&M and Oklahoma on Friday at 1 pm.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content