Governor Reynolds Announces Appointments to 40 State Boards and Commissions

Photo: Getty Images

(Des Moines, IA) -- Iowa Governor Kim Reynolds announces 94 appointments to 40 state boards and commissions. The following eight appointments are subject to the State Senate's confirmation.

  • Bioscience Development Board - Rebecca Fusselman of Story County
  • Board of Chiropractic - Jennifer Rasmussen of Black Hawk County
  • Board of Physical and Occupational Therapy - Jeramy Kuhn of Dallas County
  • Board of Social Work - Tony Raymer of Polk County
  • Commission on the Status of African Americans - Jonathan Whitfield of Polk County
  • Public Employment Relations Board - Erik Helland of Polk County
  • Real Estate Appraiser Examining Board - Susan Clark of Polk County
  • Real Estate Commission - John Sweeney of Allamakee County

The full list of appointments can be found here.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content