Davenport To Vote For New Mayor

(Davenport, IA) -- Davenport residents will be voting for their next mayor this week.

There are currently four candidates: present mayor Mike Matson, Ken Croken, Yvonne Collins, and Brandon Westmoreland.

The primary election will be held tomorrow, Tuesday, October 10th, with early voting beginning today at the Scott County Administrative Center.

It will be open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Vote here sign with an American flag to vote for elected government officials.

Photo: Carol A Hudson / iStock / Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content