Hill re-elected IFBF President

posted by Andy Petersen - 

Somewhat of a unique vote today at the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation Annual Meeting.  There were 100 seated delegates, with 50 votes each for President Hill and his Challenger, Vice President Joe Heinrich.  According to Federation by-laws, the President casts the tie-breaking vote so President Hill was re-elected to his fourth two-year term.  Congratulations Craig! 


Content Goes Here