Iowa's Best Burger Contest Winners

Since 2010, The Big Show, the Iowa Cattlemen's Association and the Iowa Beef Industry Council have been recognizing the Best Burger in Iowa.  Nominations are taken the first couple months of each year, with judging in the early spring and the winner announced May 1st during "National Beef Month."  Congratulations to all of the winners!

2017 - The Smokin' Hereford, Storm Lake

2016 – The Chuckwagon Restaurant, Adair 

2015 – The Cider House, Fairfield

2014 – Brick City Grill, Ames

2013 – 61 Chop House Grille, Mediapolis

2012 – Coon Bowl III, Coon Rapids

2011 – Rusty Duck, Dexter

2010 – Sac County Cattle Company, Sac City

NEWSRADIO 1040 WHO · Des Moines' news, traffic, and severe weather station!

Listen Now on iHeartRadio